Describe the major stress factors in our modern lives and how do you manage them?

Nowadays, people have faced many challenges. Stress is also a “spotlight” issue in our industrialized and globalizated era. How do human beings solve this problem?

People usually run their lives so fast. They have been working under the high pressure for a long time. This means they could not spend much time for themselves or their beloved ones. Linh, a famous singer said that he had to move a lot and also tied up with a busy schedule. Sometimes, they all want to stay at home to cook their favorite dishes, watch their humorous sitcoms, etc. However, the strains of their jobs just make them lose these chances, which leads to stress with some common moods like sadness, depression, low self-esteem, and so on.

Although it seems difficult to deal with stress, most people agree that there are still solutions for this “disease of age”. People should cut down their loads of work and be aware of seeking their true goal, because they most think that owning much money is happiness. However, after hard-working days, they earned huge profits, but they still felt unpleasant. This is a good reason for them to reflect themselves and change their way of living. Besides, People could practice meditation to refresh their mind. Although they are busy with their work, they are supposed to take a few minutes to meditate. The stress is reduced effectively just after inhaling and exhaling.

In conclusion, there are many problems causing stress, today. People are still able to overcome this “era challenge” with some useful solutions.