describe a place that you enjoy visiting

Hanoi capital, which is in the northern part of our country, is a modern, international city but if you are looking for a historic heart then you will certainly find it in Hanoi. Hanoi is the home of culture, civilized crystallization of Vietnam. There are many historical sites that you cannot ignore such as Van Mieu – Quoc Tu Giam, one of the special national relics, or The Old Quarter which is a rustic trait in the heart of a contemporary and hectic capital. In addition to the gorgeous architecture, Hanoi is also known for its delicious food scene and you can linger over a bowl of toothsome noodles, or chew on a tasty sandwich like Banh Mi. Hanoi is nice, but the traffic could be an issue. Traffic jams on the day are common in the city during working hours, the dust and loud whistles will make you tired. The city hasn’t changed much in the last ten years although there are certainly more and more tourists these days. To me, Hanoi is a place worth visiting and I would recommend this city to anybody who asks me where in Vietnam they should visit.