Despite health warnings , a large number of people continue to smoking all over world .why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relative examples from your own knowledge or experience

Undoubtedly,the proportion of smokers are upsurge to a great extend in these days . although , there are plethora of health warnings s. This essay will articulate the predominant concerns such as health disorders and elevation in air pollution along with some possible measures.

To commence with , smoking in public place is a bad habit . To explicate it , nowadays people does not like to visit that places which surrounded by smokers. It is not only leads to health diseases to addictive but also have adverse impact on health of those who are around them . For instance , a survey conducted by ni revealed that ,80 present of pupils were sick because of surrounded by smokers . In order to mitigate this issue , government should ban the smoking in public even also ban production of cigarette .

Moving further , the other prominent concern is, smoking is destroy the air pollution. In other words , there are manifold corporation who did efforts to reduce air pollution but due to it , there all efforts just waste . For example , according to time of india , air pollution is uplifted by 40 present owning to excessive use of cigarette. To tackle with these problem , people should have to aware towards the bad consequences of smoking.

To conclude , it is undeniable fact that smoking is soar at alarming rate .however , it have multifarious bad impact upon individuals as well as on environment