Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

The sedentary habits are increasingly popular in this modern and cause some health issues, even though gyms have been spread widely. To tackle this, doing daily house chores should be implemented.

To begin with, the popularity of sedentary lifestyle is inclining because of the technology development, having a tendency to suffer from diseases. That is to say, these such typical activities are compelling to do without any effort, and when persons spend time every day to perform these, the rate of illness to attack body is higher considerably. For instance, in 2019, British children had suffered from obesity due to allocating half a day to play ROBLOX, a popular and mobile game, by only sitting and snuggling in bedroom effortlessly. Nevertheless, this fun habit not only reveals the aforementioned issue, but it will cause eyesight also.

How to solve this? The viable way is to implement house works to be a light exercise as an alternative of attending gyms. This is because, if people struggle to accomplish house works, the body will move, so that it results to lose the weigh, being an easy way to be healthy. According to researchgate.com in 2020, housewife expending daily hours in order to clean living rooms had a high change to avoid the overweight issues since it burned the bad fats out by the movement of body, without sacrificing time to go out to gymnastics to receive healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, although some fitness centers have been wide-spread, the rate of people suffering from sedentary activities grow year-to-year, then experience health problems. If people want to avoid the detrimental effect, they shall schedule more daily working out.