Although the development of economy and technology have grown rapidly, the subsequent problem are environmental pollution,. The result of this global warming pollution caused by transportation, agriculture and industry.

It is true global warming has became a hot issue in environmental problem, which can cause a series negative effect on surroundings. First of all, global warming makes temperature in atmosphere and water rise gradually due to burning fossil fuels, for instance, oil, gas, coal and so on. So the speed at which ice and snow melt is much faster than before,which can result in sea levels rising sharp. Therefore a lot of human and animal territory will be immersed by water. After that they have to move to other place to live. In addition, the increased temperature may cause soil become dry, then a great number of planets will die. Consequently, people will be faced with gradual increase price of commodities and extreme hot weather.

Obviously, taking measures to slow and reduce the global warming is an important and urgent task. The first key step is cut down the amount of carbon emissions by reducing fossil fuels consumption. For example, taking public transportation instead of driving your own car, saving electricity and recycling renewable materials. Moreover working on renewable energy sources, including solar, wind, biological and nuclear energy is an awesome solution. Because the renewable resources are less dirty than fossil fuels. Even if, we could research how to improve the efficiency rate of using fuel.

To sum it all up, people should be responsible for homeland and their offspring. So don’t hesitate to take actions to protect our environment to reduce global warming.