In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Lacking of education in rural areas is the serious problem which many undeveloped countries have faced now adays. Many people believe that this issue can be addressed by providing computer and internet connection, I argue that providing more school and teachers is the better options to minimize this problem.

On one hand, it is beneficial for remote children to use computer in order to access morden education due to some reasons. Firstly, these devices allow children to learn lessons without going to school which traditional method learning can not do. For example, accessing internet enables children to self study at home to reach their courses instead of going for a long distant to school especially in remote places where student may take three to five hours for tired of walking to get their school such as in Vietnam mountainous areas. In addition, internet approach is useful tool for rural student to reach higher education which they can not have in the past. Children are likely to obtain enormous sources of information and materials in the internet for free. For example, learning English in rural community is a definitely imposible for native teenagers. However, they can achieve this knowledge throughout many valuable website such as youtube, leanenglish.com and the like.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that the effort of teachers can make a great valuable contribution to educate rural children. First and foremost, many children are illireracy because the limited of school in those areas. Therefore, it is necessary to open school and teachers in order to help numerous uneducated children to pursue education. Futhermore, encouraging children’s parent to allow their child going to school, teachers can raise local community perception on lessing poverty by educaion. In short, this method not only help children reduction poverty but also to meet high level of job requirement.

In conclusion, although rural children can not achieve the latest education without helping from technology, it seems to me that proving more school and teachers is more important for rural places .