It is a fact that children in the countryside in underdeveloped nations have fewer opportunities to approach education. While some people suppose that building schools and recruiting more teachers can help to improve this issue, I have a thought that this can be handled by providing more computers and internet access.

First and foremost, computers and internet access are both vital in education. It is undeniable that thanks to the computer, students can study more conveniently and effectively. They can use the computer to solve homework, look for more information about several domains; as a result, students can have a deeper understanding of numerous diverse subjects.

However, I think that the Government should provide a lot of schools and teachers for children in rural communities. Firstly, school is a place where students acquire more chances to exchange knowledge with each other; and, it aids children to improve their communication and vocabularies and develop their ideas when they work in a group. Besides, teachers may teach not only academic knowledge about different subjects but also behaviors in society. Moreover, teachers can know the strengths or weaknesses of the student in the teaching process. Therefore, students may be in to follow a field of study match, which is something the Internet does not do.

In conclusion, there are conflicting views about helping children access education in economically developing nations. From my point of view, I believe in providing a lot of schools and teachers is better than giving computers and the Internet.