Developing countries require international organization's help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Countries need international organization's aid and there are some ways to support them. Some businessmen consider to attract investors and others prefer acquiring some advice and practical help, in order to enrich their goods and trade. From my point of view, foreign companies experience is much more helpful in this trend.

To begin with, money given by international companies is beneficial for country to improve. When money is given by investing, businessmen are able to found new areas of businesses and they can control them by themselves say, choosing a suitable location and construct their buildings, employing workers regarding to their qualification and achieve their business plans. In addition, they can purchase equipments and create design of business which they are willing to do.

On the other hand, some people believe that it is better to get advice or practice skills from experienced ones. After getting practice, company can improve their business by using these strategies and experimenting them and reach to global level. For instance, if 'Samsung" company give advice how to improve " Artel" goods and quality then the company have chance to succeed globally.

In my opinion, it would be more effective if there are education areas like Universities or centres where people from overseas can exchange their precise experience with others. As an illustration, seminars and lectures may be conducted between international companies where they are able to speculate their problems and achievements which may lead to prevent potential troubles and be helpful in improving trades.

To sum up, gaining data and investing money are optimal option to develop an organization or business. However, I believe that educational purposes may be more fundamental part to improve countries economic and globalization.