Nowadays, we are living in an unprecedneted society in which science and technology are becoming prevalent . Therefore, there is a belief that scientists contribute more to well-beings of humans and society than artists. I do agree that scientists are undispensable in our current society but there are benefits that can be brought only from artists therefore art field should be supported to fullfill our living standards.

There are significant contributions to humans and the society can be made by artists only . Firstly, artists can bring relaxation and joy. As our society are developing, new things appeared simulateously, meaning that we are now having to undergo more difficulties and stresses in coping with new things and art such as music is proved to be effectives means of reducing stress and providing relaxation, which scientists can't achieve. Therefore, artists such as musicians and painters are only people who can provide recreations and reduce chances of contract mental health problems. Futhermore, art also contributes to making spice of life. Whithout artists we can't appreciate meaning of life and if art is disapeared the world will be imbued with dull collour and happiness and joy can no longer be found anywhere in the world.

As I mentioned aboved, art is efficacious dose in healing mental illness. Therefore, there is no reason why art shouldn't be important in our society and achieve support from the government and humans. Futhermore, along with science, art also play an imortant role in bringing advantages such as joy.

In conclsion, I belive that scientists are not multifuntional and many contributions can only be made by artists to our society. Therefore, art should be supported in our society like many other fields such as technology and sicence.