Development in technology has brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technology has been developing at alarming rate in contemporary era. A recent few decades are witness of development in technology sector. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. In order to this phenomenon, faction of people concede that they need to give the simplest life to tackle the environment problems. Although other believe that technology is only way to combat with this problem. I will try to throw light upon the determination of environment problems. Also, I will try to posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reasons to shore those people who are in favor of human need to live ordinary life to fight against the problems. First and foremost, people should walk or use cycle instead of cars to clear the environment from exhaust fumes from the car which leads to air pollution. Additionally, people should try to cut the consumption of electricity as well as try to use renewable resources like sun for brightness or some equipment to make dishes through sun rays. In terms of industry sector, they do not depend on machinery or robot which is main source of air contamination but except of machinery, they should work by hand as people can get money from the work and it tend to decline the pollution.

On the other side of spectrum, there are several points that made out in favor of technology is only way to tackle this problems. The predominant reason is developing technology has mach more merits. To prove, advent of electric for commuting to their work or travel. Because it is cheaper and more eco-friendly than fuel car. Moreover, other car need fossil fuel for running on road while electric car need only electricity from whatever sources. The another reason, introducing a machinery related to recycle the paper, bottle or other material is one of the best alternative option to decrease the environmental contamination.

Aggelomerating, all the point, I elaborate an above it can be concluded that pros of technology to mitigate the spread of pollution in atmosphere. Outweigh the cons of it. That is why, I support those people who are in favor of usage of technology is one way to tackle the problem because it is more fruitful in my eyes.