Development in technology have brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler to solve the environment problems. Others, however, believe technology is way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days it appears that technology has the crucial role to play in our lives and like anything entails merits and drawbacks. While, there are broadly valid arguments to the contrary, I firmly believe that the advantages of using differing gadgets and the Internet far outweigh demerits. Thus, I wish to estimate both point of views in associated with this trend as follows.

Firstly, I think we should not base our opinions on widely generalizations that if I am uneasy with these modern devices therefore, anyone has the same feelings and vice versa. Typically, technophobes constantly argue that technology has brought various difficulties in some extends for humans, as a result they find it troublesome for example the driving crashes. By extension of cell phones especially smart phones the rate of road accidents and death has dramatically increased which it is an evidence of being high-risky of these man-made products. Hence, above-mentioned group prefer to evade applying electrical equipment because they have stuck to this idea life regardless of complexity would be more enjoyable.

On the other hand, majority of people are likely to be taken advantage of these facilities rather than escaping of it. The justifications behind of their view is that saving-labor devices have made more comfortable than ever before and it is provided just by pushing a few buttons do wash a huge load of clothes as well as dishes. Saving the time and money is the other profit of quick transportation that you can find yourself in the opposite part of the world.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that even though it bring some disrupting cases for particular sections of the community once in a blue moon, but they have came in handy in so many prospects. Finally, I would contend that whether we should employ the technology or not is a contentious one and it depends on your lifestyles and other factors.