now-a-days, the age gap between the parent and the off-springs rising compared to the past. Although, the difference in age means the parents have spent most of there time in there carries and became financially strong, they will miss the emotional parenting in their early ages. In spite of some positives, there are many drawbacks.

On one hand, the gap is huge means the parents have flourished in their carrier and became financially strong so that they can live and grow their children in a happy way. After having kids the main duty of their parents is to give a good life for this money is required. Earning money usually takes time, without sufficient financial strength they can never sucied in giving what their kids what. For instance, if a father is having a secure job or business and made proper savings then he send his son or daughter to any school or college that provides quality of study.

On the other hand, it also has a major drawback. Parents generally want there children to succed in there life and see there achievement and feel proud, If the age gap is huge between them there is a propabulity of not watching the success of there children which becomes sad for the kid who thought of showing his success.

to sum up, having larger gap benefits in a financial manner but in the emotional perspective it has drawback. I consider the money doesnot matter if we cannot see the success of our loved ones or show. Thus, the disadvantages outweigh the positives.