Digital technology helps to share daily activities with on social media. Is it positive and negative development

There is no doubt,today electronic diveces are part of our life specially in teenagers. Due to the advancement of technology,most of the people use multimedia for sharing our picture,videos and routine pursuit and so on. Although,the trend of this technology has more advantages yet we cannot ignore the awful effects of this development.

To commence with,there are several reasons why social media is more beneficially for neitizen. Firstly,most of the masses earn income as well as entertaining for others people's through this For instance, nowadays more individuals forge YouTube channel for blogs,cooking ,makeup and crafts videos after that they make videos on useful content and entertain the people. Thus, they earn a income from YouTube management.

Furthermore, many manufacturers sell their products with the help of internet or attract the customers by offering huge discounts and by some interesting advertising. As a result, they expand our business and create good relationships with consumers or maintain goodwill.

On the flip side,the more the use of social media ,the more the drawback of our life because children are spend their time on multimedia and they can't concentrate on their studies and misuse the golden or increasing health problems like stress,eyesight and backbone issues so on. Therefore, they are failing in exams and cannot achieve our goals and spoil our future dreams. Additionally, the disadvantage those people who are working from home can be lovely and if they have a problem that cannot be fixed online. Hence,they cannot mix up with colleagues and sometimes make lazy it decrease the opportunities.

In conclusion, technology has made our life do much easy but there are many positive and negative effects on the people's life.