It is common that the highest management of businesses is covered by senior and experienced leaders. However, some people believe in the fact, that young generation should take over. I'm partially agree with this statement. This essay will discuss this interesting topic and provide evidence and examples.

Firstly, business' success is depended on its leaders, who manage lower ranked managers, staff and labours. The Leadership is something individuals are born with or can be taught at universities. Many organisations are critically reliant on experienced staff who provides the best model role to others. In particular banks, businesses focused on human resources cannot be supervised by young staff. This named professions require highly qualified, trained and experienced individuals. Th experience is something people learn over the years, as a result of this, young people are not suitable to be in leading position.

From the other hand, many companies such as Apple, Google, Facebook etc. are seeking young experts with fresh and innovative ideas to boost their profit. Notwithstanding, senior and experienced managers are essential in matter of financial control, their ideas might be out of date. Young generation accommodated easily to new technology and software than their elder society, based on this fact, their performance in leadership will be highly appreciated. The named global companies are the clear example of business empowered by unexperienced, however, graduated individuals.

To sum up, so called older people in managers position might benefit any business, nevertheless, young leaders should be more innovative and experienced from their lifestyle.