In this modern age, large organization plays a fundamental role in order to build up the country economically condition. Nowadays, the bigger industry sector is growing rapidly in all around the world. Organization is the place, where employers and staffs operate their work activities day-to-day in order to earn profit for their company. However, I personally agree with that the company’s owner should get a large number of amount more than the employee’s of the company. In this essay, I will discuss the crucial factors between employer’s and employee’s of the large organization industry.

On the one hand, the bigger organization needs a huge amount of investment to make their business grow globally. As we all know that in this period there is a highly competitive market in all over the place. Consequently, to compete in this competitive world and an individual large company has to be invested in the machinery items, lands and buildings. For instance, lest’s take the example of KFC, Pizza hunt, Apple Inc, Samsung and much more. Moreover, this sector also has invested on their employee’s by giving them a good amount of salary and opportunity of promotion because this step will carry out the company to get innovative and creative ideas from their workers. Concurrently, this strategy will also make them more motivates and encourages on their staffs mindset. For example, As according to the richest person of China ‘Jack Ma’ statement in his talk show interview stated that if you wants to see growth and development in your organization or company and lead position on the top list, then hire young candidates because younger applicants can do better than you.

On the other hand, general labour like waiter, nurse, teacher and government worker works only for the living and provide service for the customers from their job sector and smuiltantly they they don't have to invest on anything for the company because they only work for their survival and to feed for their family members.

To sum up, I strongly believe with that the employer’s should inherit more amount of money than employee’s because they focus more to bring development, growth, target goals and creates innovation ideas and strategy for their organization.