Discuss the reasons why more young people study abroad than in their home country.

Many youngsters prefer to study from foreign countries rather than their hometown. This essay will discuss the causes of the statement.

There are numerous advantages for young ones to pursuing education from other countries. Firstly, many countries provide better education system to students than their home country. Besides from best educational policies, foreign countries can provide secured ambiance to a young one. Because no violence can be seen in these nations which can help a student to grow efficiently. For example, in some countries exam system has been banned and the student got promoted to higher classes according to their internal assessment.

Secondly, studying from other countries except of one's own country can give them a brightest future. Furthermore, infrastructure of these countries can encourage them to perform battery in academics. These countries can give them chance to settle down their and to be an individual of a particular nation. For instance, countries like Canada, Australia, New Zealand etc provide them work permit to work, after the completion of their studies and then they will become a permanent resident of that country. As well as, while studying, they can also do part -time jobs there for their well-being.

To conclude, most of the teenagers nowadays prefer to complete their studies from abroad in order to get better future opportunities and to sustain in a secured environment.