Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

Several years, being a famous person is easy. When they have fame, they also have a high income without difficulty. Some people believe that is adequate salary, however, others think it is too much. In this essay, I will consider three reasons that their earning is so high.

First of all, essential workers often receive low salaries. Such as nurses and teachers have to work about eight hours per day, while some famous singer or actors not only perform a lot of hours but also earn from five to ten times as much as other. For example, basic salary of teachers about five millions VND, a show of singers may be up to one hundred millions VND.

In addition, celebrities are often born with their talent for singing or acting.They nearly have not spent years at university like doctors and engineers. When they join a competition, they win and everyone knows them, for instance The voice, Viet Nam got talent. Besides, most careers must have to learn from three to six years before they work.

On other hand, most of them wastes their money on expensive houses, cars and parties.To give an illustration, Ngoc Trinh is a beautiful model in Viet Nam, she has just over one hundred shoes, each of them costs around one thousand dollars. Furthermore, some famous persons have at least one luxury villa. Not to mention, they often hold large parties.

In conclusion, each of jobs has different features, but I think that well - known artists are received too much remuneration.