Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that young people can teach older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Nowadays, in this constantly-changing world, apart from books, Internet and various means of communication which are really useful sources of information, many can learn a lot of interesting things from others, especially from those who are olders and have more valuable experiences. In fact, some different argues claim that youngsters have nothing in terms of knowledge or experience to teach the old generation. Personally, gaining knowledge of high-tech equipment in this modern society and efficient ways for improving older’s heath are what the old generation should learn from youngers.

Firstly, in this era of techology’s development, no one can deny these modern technique’s importance in multi-aspect of life and they tend to become more significant and be attached with people’s every lives. Indeed, there are abundance kinds of modern applications which support users, especially youngsters, very well and help them live easier, safer and happier lives. However, it seems like to be very difficult for olders to access and take advantages of them because of olders’ slow reactions to constant changes in technology world as well as complicated using process of these modern techniques. That’s the reason why, the young generation, whose knowledge about technology were improved and advanced day by day, totally capable for teaching olders the ways to use these useful equipment. For example, applications on mobile phone, particularly, facebook which is one of the most popular application globally. Obviously, youngers might find it extremely easy to use and take a lot advantages of this social networking service in terms of sharing emotion, keeping in touch with others and expanding knowledge about thousands aspects. Yet it can be really hard for the old generation with lots of complicated steps to create new accounts, log in and start using this service. Therefore, younger’s sensibly, awareness and personal experience might become really useful and necessary for anyone including the old generation.

Lastly, infact, there are thousands great ways to improve everyone’s health of which not many olders have knowledge. However, with lots of youngers who have modern lifestyles and energetic performances have tendency to apply these efficient methods with a certain frequency to enhance their health. Evidently, by discussing and sharing personal experience and individual knowledge with youngers, the old generation can broaden their knowledge and know lots of ways which are useful for their health. For instance, there are not many olders know about yoga and it’s great impact on people’s health physically, mentally and spiritually. Nowadays, with the internationalization and globalization, yoga is becoming more and more popular in every corner of the world and youngers, obviously, are those who gain knowledge about it quickly. However, it seems like yoga is not well-known by olders who might prefer physical outdoor activities to an indoor one. Therefore, youngers whose knowledge about yoga and its dozens positive effects on people’s heath totally can introduce it to the old generation, help them increase their flexibility and control their mind. Needless to say, olders will have lots of opportunities to live a healthier and happier life if they are received introductions, guildance and supports from the young generation about any useful thing in multi-aspect of life.

In short, youngers, obviously, are sensible with abundance up-to-date things, especially modern technology and interesting approaches which are good for anyone’s health, so by sharing and discussing to youngsters, the old generation might broaden their personal knowledge and have opportunities to live a better, easier and healthier life.