Do you live in poor family have to do part time job to earn money to school what are advantages and disadvantages of this

social now faces a problem that children who live under poor circumstances have to do part-time jobs to earn money for education. some people believe that it is not a good thing to do. however, there are several benefits of having those kinds of jobs. this essay will discuss both views before coming to a reasoned conclusion.

it can be said that working at an early age has some noteworthy positive effects. The main advantage is that children can gain useful work experience. those skills, which are especially valuable for a resume, help them to get their dream jobs in an easier way. A great example of this would be graduates. people who become successful tend to be those who have additional knowledge from part-time jobs. another benefit is that the burden children receive from work teaches them how to appreciate the attempts and results they make. Coins become precious drops of blood, sweat, and tears because they are made from great effort. working at an early age help teenagers know the value of money and also avoid them being spoiled. one point in favor of this issue is independence. having freedom is the first step in success. The more students live on their own, the less accountable they are on others. Moreover, they can socialize better than kids who have full conditions because they have struggled through hardships.

Despite these aforementioned benefits, several drawbacks do exist. The most pressing disadvantage is students are more likely to use drugs and alcohol. When allowing children to join a society, social evils are inevitable. Bad people usually seek young people to put them on the wrong path. According to a recent survey, substance abuse is higher for children who work more than 20 hours per day. one additional minus point would be the lack of time to study. students may not have enough time to finish homework or prepare for the next class. this will make the learning process difficult and some will be left behind peers. another negative aspect of working early would be an increase in stress. Pupils have to ensure the level of education and work at the same time so that leads to a great burden. they have to face anxiety and work overload every day. this is extremely harmful and might cause depression.

In conclusion, it is worth considering that there are both advantages and disadvantages of taking part-time jobs to earn money for schooling. however, adults should find solutions to solve financial problems in order to make children well-educated.