Nowadays people indeed want to keep their privacy from others, according to my opinion travelling by Car Comprises both advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, there are several potential benefits of travelling by car. Firstly, these days everyone wants privacy from other people because it protects them physically as well as people can keep their thoughts and ideas safe that helps them to live with safety in the Society. Therefore, people can keep their privacy using a car as a private vehicle and they do not need to share their information with others. Secondly, using a car is much more convenient as Compared to transit and subway aa people have a busy schedule now so they need to travel daily from home to work. That is why the car is the best mode of transportation instead of waiting a long for public transportation. Finally, having a car indicates the social status of people which helps in getting respect from others. it does not reflect our social status but also provides Independence and mobility. Most importantly, it provides convenience either on trips or in medical emergencies.

On the other hand, along with some benefits, numerous drawbacks are attached to the trend of travelling by car. First of all, if everyone prefers using Car then it would become difficult for people to manage their Expenditure as people have to spend a lot of money to buy a car and after that, they have to bear oil and repair and maintenance expenses. Additionally, more vehicles mean heavy traffic on roads that leads to accidents which are quite bad for society. What is more, pollution is a big concern for the entire world at present as everyone has a car these days that pollutes the environment that neither good for the human nor the ecosystem. Last but not least, despite having a car, people prefer to buy other models of cars which enhance traffic.

To conclude, although travelling by car has some demerits yet it provides many benefits to the people.