In recent decades , there has been considerable debate regarding the role of English language pertain to be global.As being controversial , this debate sparked the heated arguments.I firmly concur with the opinion of placing a English language as a global rather than Globalistaion.As contested by many , this issue as regarded thoroughly positive and constructive by number of peoples.In this essay , i will elucidate the role of factors that demand highly English as a their global language.

To commence with, with a social viewpoint it should be remained as a global language because it bounce up the marketing value, expand the size of market , inextricably bound up.With the global status , it could be beneficiary to maintain the trade among different nations.From my personal point of view, a qualitative research was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further the restrictions and limitations.Final results revealed that there is highly complex relationship between the global language and the fruitful trade among countries even though all the tasks and policies should be take into deliberation.

Furthermore, there are numerous beneficial reactions can be considered.It will increase the pioneer , innovative ideas etc.For an instance , a qualitative research was carried out by Melbourne university.Hence , perhaps scientific research significantly correlated with the pertaining English as global language and the negotiation across countries.The preliminary discussion is closely associated with the feeling of endangered of being its Globalistaion.

To recapitulate , according to the preceding discussion, i am inclined with the notion of prevail English as global language.Government also initiate this issue in my favor.Last but not the least , this language plays a pivotal role in keeping the nations connected and stabilise.