Due to transporting goods and people pollution increase. Some people think that government should solve this issue when other think that this is individual responsibility.

In today’s rapidly changing world, emissions from vehicles which transport supplies or people has become one of the most pressing ecological question requiring immediate attention. In the rest of essay, I will proceed to explain why it is concerned that the authority is the one who responsible for this problem and in the same time why some people believe that, every person must be in charge for keeping the environment.

those who agree with this view that only government is able to ameliorate situation with pollutions have a number of reasons to justify their opinion. it is apparent that only head of the country in contradistinction with ordinary people have a great power and can for instance affect entrepreneurs, rising taxes or forcing them to use electricity or gas in lieu of oil. Admittedly, this point of view has its merit but in my opinion, government cannot handle the issue wholly alone.

However, those who agree that every common person must solve the problem of air contamination from shipment goods or transportation people have their own reasons as well. it would be much more fruitful if every person bothered and figured out what he can do personally for the good of the environment. For example, last summer students of Saint Petersburg Mining university succeeded in cleaning of the tremendous square of the local timber without any efforts since there are many non-indifferent students and furthermore they worked in conjunction. In other words, I am convinced that the situation would be improved if we engaged more and more people in.

To conclude, it is evident that due to technological progress the number of miscellaneous vehicles is increasing apace that in their turn can lead to serious environmental consequences such as contaminations of water, soil and air. this essay discussed why every person should concern about that problem and not only government. From my point of view, we able to diminish emissions from cars only together.