It is said that support funds are given to countries where there are many people live under poverty line but money does not tackle this problem. Therefore, developed countries should give some solution which are effective. From my view point, I agree with this opinion and this essay will give reasons and examples.

On the other hand, funds which are given by some developed countries do not lead to the development of poor nations. So that, developed countries should share technology with their nations as technology has an important role to play in their life. To be specific, nowadays as well as in the foresseable future, technology will wonder for human life and there are many benefit of investing in technology in order that it is anticipated that their nations will developed will grow quickly. So if poor nations has a lot of money, it will allow people in their nations to meet basic human needs like: clothes, foods or medicine

On the other hand, their’s knowledge of people who live in poor country play an essential part in the evolvement of their country . So that, people living in poor countries are admitted a top-tier educational insitutions so they can improve their knowledge and broaden their horizons. When they post graduate, they can apply to job which require experienced people so they have a lot of money to earn a living good. So that, they can stimulate the econmy in their countries.

In conclude, there are some effective ways to tackle poverty in poorer countries instead of giving funds for their nation. Technology and education are have an important role in to play in the developent of poor countries.