It is true that anti-social activities are showing a consistent surge with each passing year. There are many reasons which are to be held responsible for these growing trends. In addition to this, some possible solutions will also be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are various reasons which results in rising criminal activities. The very first cause is grinding poverty which is one of the major issues in some parts of the world. As a result of this, folks find it difficult to make their both ends meet, and hence they turns to crimes. Second most obvious reason is the influence from outside the world of entertainment and technology. It involves such a content in movies, songs or even simply being online on social media sites, which tends to be an influencer on people. Therfore, if shows violent or criminal material, it can encourage more and more delinquent acts in the real world.

Crimes can, of course be dealt with tougher criminal laws which have sharp teeth to bite and by heightening the social awareness. Explaining it further, the most efficient way to plum these activities is to legislate new laws by government authorities, which should be harsher. As a result, it would deter those subjects performing such acts. Moreover, by running campaigns to spread awareness would lead to a non-violent and non-criminal society. There are also scientific proves as well where making public aware by familiarizing to the consequences leads to manipulation of thoughts and they are more likely to shun it.

In conclusion, there are a multitude of reasons for increasing antisocial activities nowadays, and steps are needed to be taken to address the issue.