Earlier, people wore clothes which were related to their culture. But now, people wear same type of clothes all over the world. Is this a positive or negative development?

This is the fact that in early ages people used to wear traditional attire all over the world. However, this trend has been modified in this modern era to a unique global dress formation that is mostly worn from different parts of the world. In my opinion, this is a positive impact and this essay will further elaborate on my favorite side.

First of all, everyone has their own choice to dress according to their needs in daily life as well as on an occasional basis. Furthermore, wearing the same uniform on different occasions such as in important meetings or in office or at work indicates unique sights. Secondly, this trend can be useful to the economy of a country to avail the same garments for foreign tourists and workers which can boost the income on sale. For example, a visitor from the USA cannot buy and wear a traditional costume of the host country.

Moving forward, in recent years fashion has brought a striking influence to individuals’ lives all over the world, which makes it easier and more comfortable than decades ago. Moreover, wearing the same uniform can bring much positive development globally such as a person from a different country would in line with an equal chance to grow across the world. For example, an article was published in THE NEWS which shows that more than 50% of the masses feel comfortable wearing the same dress. So working abroad or in an environment, where the uniform is compulsory to wear will give equality for the individual to work in an international platform to help them grow comfortably.

To recapitulate, the development of the aforementioned has brought positive impacts who are keen to use the modern fashion of wearing the same attire.