In education and employment, some people work harder than others.

Why do some people work harder?

Is it always a good thing to work hard?

In comtemporary society, it is worth noticing that a number of employees contribute more effort their workplace than others, especially in educational fields. Personally, i totally agree that working hard is beneficial for individuals and organisations. This paper will also be looking at the roots of this situation.

There are several reasons why people hard working. The main reason is that having a strong desire to get promoted in their workplace. Also, these people who are ambition, they go to work with one ultimate goal that is achive the highest position that thay wish for, they be willing to exert their time and effort at work in hope on receving promotion in return. The other reason, in a group of people receiving pay rate based on hours, so the more they work, the higher income they receive. Therefore, striving to work as many hours as possible. In other hand they need to earn more money and accumulate their home.

Apart from the abovementioned reasons, being hard woking will do more good than harm. The first reason, employees working hard have a chance to learn more and earn gain more experience. In addition, these people become more patient and able to work under pressure as well as deal with a significant amount of workload. Additionally, once is that complete their tasks so gradually turning into a better version of themselves. Futher reason, organsation will be have more benefited from diligent employees, when a staff member work hard their workplace generate more productivity, this is because efficiency of company boosted to leading to higher profits.

Taking everything into consideration, the fact that people hard working has been happening alertly due to first is to get promoted in their workplace and other is accumulate their home, so i think these are good.