In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

At school and work some people put more effort than others. This essay will talk about the reasons to why people work harder and if hard working has advantages.

To begin with, in every school and job there is a bunch of nerds and up late workers. Students that study more than the others actually do care about learning and their future. For that reason, they spend more time learning since they know it has a huge affect on their college application in the future. In addition, diligent workers are aiming for either a specific salary or a promotion. For example, if a high school students wants to receive education from a certain university, but this university has some requires like acing a couple of exams, hence he will be keen on studying to enter the university he desires.

Furthermore, being dedicated to your work and education actually pays off at the end. It is known that the more you give the more you will receive at the end. For example, if the boss noticed a worker that has been energetic and trying his best even though some things might not be working for his benefit, the boss would eventually offer a raise. Moreover, an industrious employee or child would never have regrets as they grow older even if they didn’t reach their goals, because by then they know that they have done the best they could ever do.

To sum up, people with no future vision tend to not care about placing out all they could to their education or work. On the other hand, the person who has faith in themselves will stay up all night trying to achieve their objective. In the end, god never allows your precious time and effort to go to waste.