Education and schooling are the most important issues in every society and one of the most notable related controversies is about receiving fees. Although, I agree that education should be available for people with various financial statuses, I disagree that every level should be charge.

In my view, I totally agree with the necessity of education that should be provided through equal chance for all people. It means that certain levels of schooling, primary schools, secondary schools and high schools, can be freely accessible. Because some pupils stop their educating due to financial problems as I remember, there was a girl in my secondary school that dropped-out the school since her father lost his job and they got involved in some economic problems. So free primary education not only gives the chance of reading and writing but also improves their skills.

On the other hand, I think post-high school education should not be free and must come with a price. Because if universities are free, students will simply ignore their learning and they just spend their time. Also, after a while we have some graduated young people who have low knowledge and speciality. fees ensure a sense of responsibility and students should be well aware of the value of schooling they receive. Although, there are some universities on my country that accept the students by their economic condition which has numerous serious consequences in society.

In conclusion, while primary education should be freely available to all people, it is necessary to impose a tuition on tertiary education. This both ensures a general betterment of population's skills and performance.