Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. Some people believe all levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that being rich has some drawbacks in their life. Although people regard the rich as dishonest, they bring a lot of benefits to their society. In this essay I will explain why I have written above.

Firstly, rich people are afraid of losing their money. So, they always worry about it. Whenever they bunkrupts, they may lose lots of money comparing with other people then as a result they suffer from a heart attack and may die.

Secondly, bilioners do not belive in people around them consequently, they may be isolated and feel alone. For instance, they do not belive even to their wife or children their secrets.

Another words, if rich people want to make great goodness. For example, they may build a large building and give it to poor people who are homeless.

Another benefit of being rich, they can open big factories and provide unemployed people with jobs. It helps to being rich. Other people. If a country has a lot of rich people, then that country's economy will be rise on the short time.

To conclude, even though rich people have some problems, they can help to improve their life of society.