Elders are considered vital part of a society they can be good source of learning ethical values and know how of a world.

Do you agree of disagree?

Modern era comprises of both older and younger people. Elder people playing significant role in society till now. They have plathora of historic information about ethics and universe. However, I'm strongly agree with the above statement that aged people are the essential part of our society and this fact is undeniable. This essay will discuss how elder people helps to change our social status by sharing their history and experiences.

Firstly, strong social relations need guidance about customs that should be followed by the youngster. Our elders guide us about the rituals, customs, national languages, festivals, major events like ceremonies and much more. In addition to this, achieving good information from our elders is the key to upgrade our social communication. For instance,

in older times people live with unity in a joined family systems and spend their leisure times in events and festivals. In these events, elders were considered as a essential ingredient of the nation. But now, old homes are designed for the elders because they are consider as a burdon on their families. So, living in an environment where one can easily get access to share their resources to get prosperity is the great deal.

On the contrary, historical views are highly marked by our ancestors. The history not only informs us about the past but also improves our skills to perform better in every field of life. Elders are enlightening the great information about the wars, bussiness deals, economical value of country, barter system and as well as the educational aspects.

For example, the recent research in Alberta university declares that our elders experience motivate our youngster in successful bussiness dealing and about 70% bussiness deals ranked at larger scale by their complete guidance. Hence, it is one the greatest blessing that we are able to get support from our aged people so far.

I strongly opine that elder people are the significant tool among community. Moreover, their presence and value is diversly affecting our young generation in every aspect of life.

To sum up all, humans are the social animal. Our community is greatly dealing with young generation, older generation, and kids. This essay has discussed the role of aged people in the life of younger by portraying their role in ethical and historical perspective. It is recommended that government should pay attention to fulfil the requirements of elders and provide them a platform to give their best and improve economical value of the country as well.