Environmental degradation is a major world problem. What causes this problem, and what we can do to prevent it?

It is certainly true that degradation of the environment is a significant issue for whole the world. In this essay, I introduce some focal reasons behind this phenomenon and propose some recommendations for solving it.

Environmental degradation may be caused by a variety of factors. First, cars and factories produce too many fatal emissions. Not only do exhausted fumes perish the environment but also they are poisonous for human's lungs. Second, day by day deforesting is developing that it has some various reasons. One factor might be caused by a human mistake such as igniting the fire in the jungle that was happened in California in 2018. Alternatively, logging the trees for commercial purposes is a remarkable factor for deforestation. Furthermore, in green areas trees are cut down in order of usage that land for the playground, buildings, and so on. Last, water contamination that may cause by ships, factories, and human seriously jeopardize the aquatic creatures' habitat.

There are some solutions to prevent the environment from degenerating. The best way to solve this problem would be refusing of contaminating the environment. Decontaminating of air, water, and land require a huge budget, time, and energy also it is noteworthy to say that sometimes it is impossible to do that. In addition, households should separate waste in different garbage bins in order that metals, foods, and plastics be in divided segments for recycling.

On the whole, environmental degradation is a universal problem that has caused by the functions. If we all consider the solutions and practically do them, we can prevent it.