Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variations are increasing now days The government have taken measures at global level but they got only few solution why is this and how can this problem be solved

The government have faced to many hard problems from environment such as climate changes and many other polluted elements. Then, why this happens and how can we address all of those problems? We can analyze this topic in below passages.

These days, people are living in this earth without pay attention on its, they have done many mistakes that makes “nature mother” gets angry. For example, they destroyed forest to build building, they built factory that makes air polluted, they produced many harm products that earth could not live with (plastics) and so on. They live but do not have awareness about earth, that is why environment are completely polluted. Many problems effected to people lives and perhaps they could not live in the dark future of earth with a huge trash around. Then, we need to find solution to address all of problems for earth and also our children in the future.

Firstly, government should appeal people to aware and understand what problems we are solving and they should be more strictly. For example, people live in Singapore must to pay 1000$ or go to jail if they do not protect environment. Secondly, government should focus on public transport to decrease individual transportation to save energy and protect air. Finally, they must find the way to live with trees around; trees and forest is the key to help environment better and fresh. Then, they can grow trees such as Singapore to address environment problem.

In conclusion, we need to care more about earth and environment that we have lived in. Moreover, the problems are easier to solve if people awareness increase. Government should follow all the solution to help their people to live happy and safe environment.