In 2018, China citizens have just hitted a enourmous number at 1.5 million, as you can see from many parts of the world that each nations have their own development in industrial lands and people lifes but in some cases, a shoot up in population has affect and do damage to land of global economic and population systom and the balance of nature. One of the most solution that can be direct into these problems is setting up a worldwide statement from the government and release new law to lead them to the right side of the world.

As is shown from the beginning, the overpopulation can be a hazardous situation ever which causes a lot of affects to the rest of the human lifes such as too many people is borned in a place that could transfer to the lack of foods and not having enough jobs and a competitive salary to pay for them or more importantly is the lost of ecosystom. Ecosystom is playing an essential role for our life and neither plans and animals, it has a natural resource and the unlimited nultritions, over the period of long time ago it still being an area of the mother lung of the earth that in need of protection. If these issues meet each other in meantime when people reach their revolution life to be a better living, it is likely to consume whole things that the world has built and destroy everything that has the potential to stop these problems, and there will no longer for inhabitants to suvive on earth.

According to the fact of this problem, many approaches to tackle the problems have been suggested worldwidely such as provide more lands on the ocean, or construct the building underground or release new law to about the status of the globe population can be in danger and fine the family which break the laws. Obviously making up new laws are one of the best choices due to it remains satisfied the human beings and give people a chance of rescuing their living on mother earth. For example, in China, their government had established the law that forced its citizens not to have over 2 childrens, and it really work wonderfully until now.Furthermore, people awareness has to be firmly and be united to the world and make a better place for their own child.

In conclusion, overpopulation has its own disadvantages to nations, it is the shadow of the worst things that can strongly make it lost of eveything and the solution might not be so powerful and wise enough to solve them. In the late time of future, in each person should have hopes and determined to rise up and to tackle the issue that they build.