Establishing good relationship in workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent extent do you agree with this statement?

It is argued by many that the main goal of each person on jobsites is to concentrate on work rather than on making healthy relationship. While some demographics of society are in harmony with this suggestion, I strongly disagree with this notion.

It is fairly easy to comprehend why I am in disagreement with this ideology. The preponderant reason is that the friendly behaviour or relation is key of successes because many full-time employees spend their more time in office than their families. if they have good relation with their co-workers, they comfortably concentrate on their work Which increase their productivity. Moreover, if you have good terms with your colleagues, you might ask them for help. For example in some how, if you do not able to come on your work due to some reasons, you can ask your peers to manage your work in that situation. In short ,having few friends on workplace is better for teamwork.

Meanwhile, there are some masses who criticize this suggestion and acknowledge that maintaining good relations with all co-workers is hard. It is difficult to pay attention to everyone's needs and interest ,and be nice with the person who irritate you. For instance, if all trying to make good relations with everyone in their jobsites, much less work would be done.

To sum up, eventhough first aim of people is doing work, having few friends is important on worksites which make employees more comfortable.