Every day, millions of tons of food are wasted all over the world. Why do you think this is happening? And how can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, there is a growing trend towards people are food obsolete but not found solve problem. This essay will prove this correlation demonstrating and analyzing the resultant lack of food and the potential rise in no food rate, after first examining some underlying causes of the growing trend.

The negligibly low level of people attendance in how to save food be ascribed to a number of reasons. Firstly,in order to save recycling food which often are presumably can do it. In fact, there is a plenty of scientific evidence proving that only a rather people not waste food of the human population, meaning that almost people wasted food because they eat too full or this food not delicious so people often obsolete. Meanwhile, all over the world still have many poor people don’t have food. Secondly, in many countries, like Africa extremely short of food or drink even have to eat food made from mud. However, have many people wasting meat now just only reasons they don’t like eat. This perfectly explains the growing meat obsolete of the world to more developed nations beacause everyone unreasonably waste food without thinking about others or the consequences of future food shortages.

In the long run, waste meat would brin several social problem. So, we need solve this big problem before the bigger consequences happen. In other words, when we wasting food why we don’t recycle food or reheat it while it still eating or become volunteers give food or drink for poor people. In addition, we don’t need food but other people need,if we wasting food then food are limited, greater numbers people in the world may face lack of food. Consequently, governments just need supporting food for everyone, which adds to the annual budget deficit.

In conclusion, due to the food demands and development world more by more. So, food is becoming more and more expensive. Although this may lead to many serious social issues, some practical measures based on financial incentives such as recycling food or volunteers.