Every year more and more students choose to study online rather than attend classes on campus. What do you think are the causes of this? What solution can you bring?

Online studies are increasingly higher by the day as students prefer that rather than attending classes on campus. This essay will discuss the causes and also suggest solutions to the problems.

However, as it has been observed and confirmed how students are more interested in studying online instead of going to their classes may not only affect them academically but will equally reduce their social lifestyle as they won't be opportuned to interact with other students which will help to enhance their learning skill. As I earlier stated, the causes will be treated in details and will equally suggest some solutions to help tackle the problems to prevent the negative implication from escalating to affect the future of the students due to lack of exposure.

Firstly, one of the causes of the online study is the use of cell phones which has caused a lot of damages to the standard of education in most countries. So many school boys and girls with the use of electronic gadgets are not interested in attending their classes while in school as these devices occupy their mind and take a lot of their time which brings about their poor academic performances in their studies.

Secondly, video game is another cause of these students not going to their lectures to learn and interact with other students to get more educated. With the habit of not attending classes, they are at the same time limiting their selves from learning which will affect them negatively in the future which they may not observe until after their graduation. And the mark this action will leave on them will remain as regrets their entire life as it will be too late to be corrected.

Furthermore, the third cause of these online studies by the students is peer-group, this is another thing that has eaten deep into the standard of education in so many places. And also made a lot of students have poor academic records as some friends they keep discourage them from attending their classes.

Moreover, making classes mandatory for every student could help as a strategy to enforce them to always attend their classes which will create a great positive impact on the side of their educational background as these measures will automatically take them to the right part. And with these steps, the students definitely will follow up their study programs effectively to help improve their life instead of wasting their time doing absolutely nothing at home in disguise of doing online learning.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how online studies increased greatly and the causes in details and also suggested what will be done to curtail the menace to make the students better in the future.