In recent years, learning a new language is common around the world. Some people believe that life will be easier when there are fewer languages globally while others think this is crucial to have several languages in the world. This essay will discuss why fewer languages will affect in positive ways in the future.

If there are not more languages in the world, communication will get easily in any part of the world. In addition, there are plenty of scopes for students who are looking for abroad studies. For example, English is becoming popular these days furthermore most of the universities and colleges are studying in English. As a result, foreign students communicate with their classmates who are from different nations so having an environment of one language they can communicate easily. Therefore it will help in their education. in short, getting easily conversation with anyone will help the younger generation.

Although there are lots of benefits of having fewer languages in the world, major advantage to grow their businesses. There are more opportunities to increase the growth of business and incomes. For instance, a number of brands are selling and earning from foreign nations. So having fewer languages they can communicate with overseas clients easily. As a result, they will expand their business and increase the sales of companies. However, some businessman can not communicate with foreign clients so they might not achieve success in the future. Overall, because of few options of languages will improve the quality of communication for the growth of business worldwide.

It is increasingly likely that more and more languages will die out every year. However, there has been required for communicating with anyone around the world. Ultimately, there are plenty of cons of fewer languages in the world.