Many people claim that eating vegetarian food not only keeps body healthy but also make soul healthy. So, to gain healthy lifestyle eating non vegetarian food is not important. A person can opt green diet for a good physic. I completely agree with this and in this essay we will discuss the importance of eating vegetarian product over deli meal.

Firstly, it is worth considering that mother nature have provided earth with all kind of food on which a person could easily survive. All the food product of nature contain different nutritive values and have its own importance. For instance, all the nutrients like proteins, carbohydrates, lipids, nutrition are present in green leafy vegetables, fruits, pulses, nuts, flour etceteras that are harvested on land. Many animal products like Milk provides all the calcium for a good health. So, there is no nutritive deficiency that occurs due to lack of meat products.

Secondly, There is another group of people that argues on religious basis. According to them eating meat is not ethical and is considered as a curse in some religions because a person is eating other dead creature which is considered equal to murder. These religious group of people also holds a strong argument that intake of natural food not only provides good health to the body but also, to the soul. While, on the contrary, many scientist have provided scientific evidences on the basic of their research, that vegetarian people are less likely prone to anxiety, anger issues and depression as compared to the non vegetarian people.

Taking everything into consideration, from my point of view, A person should opt for a vegetarian diet for a heathy body and a healthy soul as eating meat is not a necessity because there is no nutritional deficiency that occurs due to lack of meat products, even infants and children, are best supplied by an animal-free diet. Go green, Go healthy is life best motto in the path of a healthy lifestyle.