Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

The notion that leading a healthy diet means digesting no meat justifies taking to being vegetarian. It seems to me that vegetarianism is not just regarding meat eating habits but relates to several other aspects.

As far as a healthy diet is concerned, the balance and adequacy of fundamental substances are central. The concept of healthy eating habits, being misunderstood widely, does not mean cutting off meat altogether but having a meal organised evenly by ingredients. For example, some vital substances being good for people’s health such as carbohydrates, proteins and fibers should be digested equally. Furthermore, to have a healthy diet, there are quite a lot other kinds of food that should be gotten rid of people’s diet. Fast food, sweetened drinks and packed meals, for instance, containing a great number of ingredients that are detrimental to people’s health, should be avoided eating.

On the other hand, vegetarianism might be connected with a love of animals as well as personal eating favour. It is argued that a sense of guilt for livestocks stands in the way of meat consumption. Vegetarians might often say that such animals are too familiar to our lives and eating them is such a cruel treatment. Another reason given for becoming vegetarian is the personal taste for food. Instead of opting for high-protein food made with meat, beef, fish and so forth, some people favour light meals that centre around vegetables.

In conclusion, I think people might choose to become vegetarian due to animal respectability as well as food preference. However, the assumption that eating meat is unhealthy should be eliminated and subsequently, it is necessary to have a rethink about the right way of having a healthy diet.