Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

School sets the foundation of sucessful career. Presently, majority of masses believe that it is necessary for adolescent to study in school until the age of eighteen. Here, I would like to agree with the statement at larger extent.

Manifold points are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, staying in school before 18 is fruitful for children to light the pressure. To illustrate, between 14 to 18 children's harmonus and physical changes make them more irritated and frustrated. Moreover, parents put pressure of everything on them. Therefore, spending quality time with friends in school help children to reduce the stress of study and other things.Moreover, children are immature before 18. They can easily indulge in bad deeds such as drinking, smoking and many others. Thus, juveniles can save themselves from bad company if they spend most of their time in school under the age of eighteen.

Further emphasising on my point of view . School is suppose to be the best place for adolescent to sharp academic and other skills.for example, children can easily learn academic and other curricular activities such as painting, dancing and many others. Apart from it, teachers confer numerous supreme traits such as punctual, discipline, ettiquets and many other. Children can also enhance their confidence by participating in quizz, speech competition. As a result, teenagers can achieve over all development before eighteen by learning in school.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, there is no specific age for learning. However, still I believe that school is the fabulous place for making children noble character.