In modern competitive era, the health obstacles and isolation suffered by many senior citizens but, many famous persons believe that if the elder spend leisure time with their kith and kin and excerise are also done by olders would be heathier and happier. There are several reasons for such a situation. However, some primitive steps can be taken to overcome the issue. My essay discuss both the reasons and measures are elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is senior citizen have money-minded and they want to work after 60 because they earn more and more money for their upcoming generation. Secondly, some older citizen do not reliance on any person so, they also do part time work and they donot have enough time to take care of their health and donot prefer to do exercise.

Futhermore, some old person live individually because there family move to urban areas for their children's education and for higher standard so, senior people feel isolation. Some time they go in depression and face some health obstacles. Moreover, no dobut if elder people go for regular walk, eat healthy food like vegetables and fruits they donot face any type of health issues thus, they also live healthy and happier.

Although some productive measures could be taken to resolve the problems. The formost measure is government should make the gardens, parks, gyms where older people go regularly and take exercise and prevent from diseases like obesity. Secondly, youngters also spend time with them and take care of their grandparents because older age is like a child age they donot know about what is right in this age.

To recapitulate, it can be retierated that if older people do exercise and take care their helath they donot face any type of health issue and government should open the libraries in villages so they go their and read books.