Experts say older people were happier and healthier in the past because they did more exercise and spent more time with family and friends, whereas many now suffer from loneliness and health problems. What are the cause of this and what are some solutions.

Due to rapid advancements in technology these days modern men fully depend on these which create lots of health issues as well as feeling of isolation among humans rather than past times. However, there are uncountable factors such as human busy to operate modern gadgets, varieties of fast food as well along with measures like expend time with families, friends and others, increasing the consumption of healthy food as well as do regular exercise.

There are multifarious reasons of this perception that is why a vast amount of humans enduring from health ailments and loneliness. Moreover, the main is that due to presence of modern tools, though a huge number of masses busy to use these gadgets in a form of social networking applications. In addition to this, they expand these social apps to express their feelings in the ways of messaging, sharing pictures, uploading status and etcetera which perilous for them and their family relationships because they not spend couple of times together. Even though, today’s era a vast varieties of junk food offered by restaurants of very reasonable prices so that is the reason masses intake dramatically these foods as it saves their time which they utilise to prepare these foods at home. For example, Zomato fast food company delivers several types of fast food items at customers’s houses within minutes which ordered by people.

Nevertheless, there are lots of possible steps to reduce the amount of these obstacles and the first is that if a humans will be make it mandatory that they consume a some quantity of time into their hectic schedule and utilise these times with their families than it beneficial for whole to make their relation strong as well as it gradually decline the feeling of isolation among people. On the other hand, masses prefer to eat healthy and nutrition foods which offer them all vitamins,minerals as so on related to their bodies. Furthermore, if a great proportion of humans do daily exercise and yoga than it will be helpful for them to keep them healthy and fit. Apart from this, these healthy foods and exercise not only provide them good health but also way for long lives. For instance, a survey conducted by media reported that a person who intake healthy and diet food and do regular exercise are able to live more as compared with others.

In conclusion, although a more and more growing number of modern gadgets and sealed food items emerge so many complications for modern humans but if they take some crucial steps than they save themselves from these hurdles.