People are less fit and active nowadays than in the past. What are the reasons for this? What measures can be taken to fix this?

Nowadays, due to hectic schedule people are not providing their full attention on their diets and physical exercises which leads to lots of perilous ailments. Moreover, that is the reason humans in present day never more fits and healthier as compared with earlier periods. However, there are uncountable complications such as busy work life and eating continuously unhygienic meals along with measures like government organise campaigns, schools motivate pupils to take part in games, sports as well to tackle these hurdles.

The main factor of this perception is that why a huge number of masses are enduring from obesity is that in present days people have hectic schedule. In addition to this, it is reality that everyone in today’s era are running cat run after wealth to earn more bread and butter so that is why they spend a couple of times on their offices. For example, if people expend much of time at their workplaces so they will not have time for any activities also, they are not going to care for whether their meals are healthy or not. On the other hand, the another major concerning area is that today a vast amount of fast food varieties are available in markets which easy to prepare within minutes as well as delicious in taste. Moving further, humans have taken these unhealthy food items to satisfy the buds of their taste without any fears of fattens which makes them physically weak.

Nevertheless, there are various solutions to solve these obstacles and an initial is that regime should arrange camps to inspire humans about healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, authorities can print pamphlets of health tips and exercise descriptions to educate masses about these. Apart from this, government also warn people about detrimental disease which increases dramatically to eat junk foods at big levels and give negligible time to regular workouts. In other words, educational centres not only in courage students to play sports but also serve healthy and nutrition foods at their school canteens which beneficial for children. For instance, schools organise sport competitions and offer prizes to winner pupils that is why in the greed of rewards a majority of students definitely join the sports to make better in these.

In conclusion, although, people’s unhealthy lifestyle and bed habits of consuming sealed foods make them obese. Apart from this, it’s vastly chances leads to heart attacks and another several ailments but if some integer steps can be taken than it will be solved at big level. Beside that, it is crucial for masses to do daily outdoor activities and give proper care to their dietary to keep own them fit and healthier.