Today more and more students are going to foreign countries to get highly education? Some people think that it is better for students and foreign countries. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays excess rate of youngsters are migrating into overseas as an international student for study. Due to these, a section of society consider that this phenomena not only beneficial for learners to provide better standard of education and job opportunities but also foreign regions to upgrade their economy conditions, source of income as well. However, I strongly accord with this perception.

There are multifarious factors to support this prospective and an initial is that a higher quality level of education who offered by international nations are attracting vast majority of students to switch in overseas to gain this. In contrast, the study conditions of undeveloped countries are very poor which never eligible to fulfilling the aspirations of learners. On the other hand, international universities, colleges and schools offer lots of facilities like proficiency in English language, smart classrooms, air-conditioning camps,libraries, computer labs, online exams and many more to fascinate students. The another major benefit for learners is job chances who given by foreign regions after completion of study which assist students to build up their bright future. For example, in India, in Kerala a huge percentage of young people are working now in advance nations such as America, Canada, Australia and etcetera on big positions.

Furthermore, moving onto secondary view point it is reality that foreigner students are great source of wealth for overseas countries. The fact is that a drastic increase observe in the amount of learners who are going into international nations and they offered money to advance regions in the foam of their tuition fees, living costs and their expenses. For instance, according to the survey conducted by international press reported that Canada, America, Australia and others countries received 35% part of income from overseas learners. Similarly, money accepted from students assist international nations to enhance their economy situations. Last but not least, international learners pay taxes on study, accommodation, goods and so on which lead to aimelorate foreign countries economy growth dramatically.

In conclusion, although, overseas regions are good for younger students for their education and careers but international learners also provide aid to advance countries in a way of money. So it’s not saying wrong that they both depend on each other for getting advantages.