Some people think young people are much more influenced by friends than parents or teachers? Do you agree or disagree?

Imitation is a modern phenomena so that is why a majority of youngsters have often attract on their age mates to see their high standards and branded personalities and not progenitors or mentors. However, I strongly accord with the perception because young ones are sharing similar age periods, spending lots of time together, their modern looks, higher status as well as same ideas and thinking.

The main factor to support this notion is that young people are sharing same age groups with their peers so that is the reason due to variations in their harmonies which responsible to influence youngsters on their friends. On the other hand, high standards and latest personalities of their age mates are playing crucial role to imitate youngsters by friends as compared with parents or educators. For example, in school , if anyone their buddy is purchasing branded clothes,shoes or I-phone than their other group friends also influenced on them and put pressures on their guardians to buy those things for them which detrimentally affects their monthly family budgets. Apart from this, some mothers and fathers are suffering from poorness and not able to get those goods for their offsprings due to these it create negative effects on both’s relations.

The another fact is that a vast amount of young people expanding a huge proportion of times together with their peers in educational centres, tuition classes, sport grounds and etcetera. In addition to this, so that is the reason they all have similar views and ideas which allows them to attract on each others. In other words, some friends are helpful for young ones in various manners and provide sufficient solutions for their complications in better ways. For instance, if a student is this week in their studies than sometimes their friend circle assist them in their studies to do better. In contrast, the concerning area about this prospective is that bed companies of young people’s friends dramatically involved them into inhumanity activities, consuming drugs, robbery and so many criminal activities which spoils their life. Moving further, it is generally said that a good company makes a people good but bed company destroy their all future.

In conclusion, although, attraction on peers among youngsters is a beneficial for them but at some extent. Furthermore, bed groups of friends are harmful for their upcoming periods which leads to criminal world.