The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today To what extent do you agree or disagree

Developmental goals have been evolving since the millennial years with focuses on different world's problems including global warming . The only way out seems to be seeking another option of combustive fuels which I vehemently agree should be a major advocate . The benefits are far overwhelming with little disadvantages.

Global warming is not a new phenomenon, it has been in existent since ice age yet we are not properly prepared for it's dire consequence. Though, humans are largely responsible for it's effect to the planet with activities such as burning of fossils fuel, magnamious industrialisation, deforestation, all these contributing to an imbalance in the ecosystem as well as a disruption of the atmosphere' ozone layer. In a Scientific journal(1998), it was estimated that planet earth will become inhabitable by year 2070 due to the increment in man's noxious activities which is destroying the earth. But, we have done little or nothing to redeem the world from this man-made predicted apocalypse.

If we begin to advocate for a new , safer method of creating energy, we can save living things from this redeemable destruction. We need to begin to discover and invent a friendly atmospheric energy source also begin to make full use of natural sources available to give us light. For example, frontliners need to educate the populace on the usability of solar panels, green houses, proper disposition of refuse(discarding burning and other unsafe means of refuse disposal). If they do and also make it available, more and more people will pick up these newer methods. There is also need for the government to invest largely into novel scientific approach for conservation of the the earth and it' s reserve.

To sum up, all efforts should go into finding a recent and healthier way to create energy. People should be educated, made aware of the importance to find an alternative source of fuels.