Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that people, who do not use public education system, do not have to pay a part of their tax which belongs to educational part. I utterly disagree with this view.

There are several reasons, why all people should pay tax completely. First, we can not calculate easily how amount of people’s tax are allocated to state public schools. To solve this complex issue, governments should hire many professional staff. So, it is not economically advantageous. Second, government costs money, which is earned from tax, in different sections, including building hospital and roads, police expenditure, transport services and other public facilities. if government gave a tax reduction to people who send their children to private school, other people who do not use of other public facilities, public swimming pool for instance, would protest that should be given tax reduction to them. it can spark off a riot in society.

In my opinion, we all should be happy to pay our tax entirely, even if we do not send our children to public schools. even wealthy families, who do not need to public educational system, live in this community and suffer from its problem such as criminal behavior. In order to reduce these problems, public educational system should be promoted. As a result, having a good public education system is useful for all of us either we send our children to public or private schools. society needs to professional expert and competent worker. even, rich people, who own their business, have this need. Therefore, they able to meet their needs through paying tax in order to promote the quality of education in public system.

In conclusion, government should not dispense a part of people’s tax due to they do not use of public education.