There are manifold point to support my view.first and foremost,it is beyond doubt that taxes runs the country.To justify,To uplift the standard of education the nation government must take the taxes from citizen of the country to support the universal eeducation .Moreover,some think that if they send their children to private schools so they have no need to pay government taxes.Secondaly, the ratio of black money sharply increase because people never show the right data of their earning to the government.

On the other hand, government also took some soft steps to take short amount of tax from that families who don't sent their children to government schools.furthermore, people pay huge amount of money to the schools which is the duty of government authority took tax But if parents expenditure independently so they have no need to pay tax.

In my opinion,every person must paid government tax to achieve the more and more facilities from authority.Movingfurther, government should insist the citizen to pay tax.to examplify,if all people will pay tax then all are iqual and there is no difference between rich and poor.

To sum-up, government must take taxes from those people who earn more above a certain amount.if people spent money on taxes to support the universal education so all the people of nation get good education.