It is irrefutable that people are undergoing degradation of many evils. Plants and animals are indispensable for our environment, but our society does not care about it. I will highlight the reasons that why people are becoming irresponsible to help the fragile living things and also give suggestions to eradicate it in the looming paragraphs.

Nowadays people have a hectic schedule they are running madly in a rat race of material comforts and working hard to achieve it. Moreover, the increasing population is also responsible for the elimination of flora and fauna. Space is a major factor to erect the house, due to which deforestation is surging. Apart from this, human beings are apathetic, they can do anything to take the benefits of other species. To cite an example, a million billion animals are used for research and medical purposes. Therefore, these all are the factors that influence the quantity of flora and fauna in this world.

Furthermore, the government should create awareness among people regarding the advantages of livestock under the auspices of media. They should also allocate more fund in the research field to make the clone endangered species. Despite that, it is the onus of official authorities to impose heavy taxes on non-vegetarian food. Youngsters should knowledge about the importance of creatures.

I would like to reiterate that it is the responsibility of every individual to save animals and plants. Government should take strict maxim to protect them.