Nowadays, the protection of farmers are the biggest concern of the society. Therfore, a group of people opine that special taxes on food are essential to save the own farmers and also government should take a action wherever it is possible to sort out this.

To begin with, there are multifarious rationales which elucidate that special taxes should be implemented on imported foods. The first and fotemost point is that, the government should make a more taxes on imported foods so people do not purchase the foods because of it high prices. Not only this, farmers can get a benefit from it and they can earn a handful money from the dwellers which is better for the national farming and also it enhance the economy of the nation. Further, it can be helpful to increase the farming on the international level.

On the other hand, some people contradicts this view. The prime one is that, it affects the imported business as well as the relationship between nation. Furthermore, it can affects the economy of the nation which is the biggest trouble for the country. Moreover, most of the people are prefer to buy the imported food due to its best quality. Also the imported food is the biggest employment method in the nation so it can hamper the employments as well.

To conclude, after a lot of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that authorities should take some action for the farmers that they can live a protective life and also they should implement some policies for the betterment of the farmers.